Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Duarte

Tina Duarte

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Duarte
"spoke with Steven Sherman at this office. He was patient, polite, professional and informative and best of all he saved me $548 per year on my car insurance with better coverage over Geico. Thank you Steven!"
Profile photo of Jim Ricer

Jim Ricer

June 18, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Jim Ricer
"A week and a half ago I called my insurance agent to ask if I could make a partial payment. They made it very clear you could not do this through the agents office but did not give me any other alternative, and without heart or any soul just plain cold. There's a way of treating a person with kindness and understanding but when it comes to the person I spoke to when they answered it was just like talking to a tree I have stage four cancer I'm on disability and I was asking if I make a partial payment. I know I've done it in the past I have the bank statements to show it but that was through the State Farm Agency after hours. It kind of surprised me that they didn't even try to explain you couldn't do that unless you went through the State Farm after hours agency the gentleman just said nothing no caring no heart no understanding. I called the different agency and I was blown off by them as well. I left State Farm as of yesterday. I was with them for many years they were a great company until you have to deal with their broker I don't know what happened that day but I'm sorry to say I will never go back to State Farm again good luck Gina Muller looks like you're doing a great business but you need to check on your customer service skills for your receptionist is missing a human. And just remember to have a heart. God bless and take care of your family I don't have much time to take care of mine."
Profile photo of Olga Karlinskaya

Olga Karlinskaya

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Karlinskaya
"On behalf of my husband Alex : the best insurance broker as we ever had: accurate, not mad when my husband keep forgetting to check emails, or forgot to respond . Very very professional! Highly recommend it and I would bring my friends over! Honest and best don’t look for better since this is the best!"
Profile photo of Adisney Quiroga

Adisney Quiroga

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adisney Quiroga
"Good to work with Daniela"
Profile photo of Jacob Roshgadol

Jacob Roshgadol

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Roshgadol
"Set me up with insurance very quickly!"
Profile photo of Serafino Tobia

Serafino Tobia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serafino Tobia
"I've worked with Steven Sherman in Gina's Agency for a new car insurance policy. He is outstandingly professional and personable. Steven made the insurance process easy. thank you."
Profile photo of Orbett Wilson

Orbett Wilson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orbett Wilson
"Steven goes above and beyond I would recommend state farm to the world"
Profile photo of Nick Murray

Nick Murray

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Murray
"Great staff great communication very understanding and will tru there very best for you and that matters thanks and God bless"
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

April 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tom
"I asked for insurance coverage and told a price and the time period of coverage, I wrote a check which they cashed. Then I was told I added to it which I did NOT and asked to write another check. Finally, I was told the agent made a mistake. Now after a month, I’m being asked to write two more checks for the coverage that I paid on the first check! The agent is out on at a sales meeting and never called me back. Stay away from this office!"
Profile photo of Julian Tuck

Julian Tuck

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Tuck
"Steven and his staff where very patience and understanding. Steven is very good at his business and answers and question I had."
Profile photo of Tim Bratton

Tim Bratton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bratton
"The absolute best insurance company for customer service and prices in Florida hands down! Steven went over and beyond my expectations! Thank you so much for giving me more and better coverage for a whole lot less money!"
Profile photo of Andria Heimer

Andria Heimer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Heimer
"Gina got me the best rate I have had in several years. I was very grateful and impressed she reached out to me!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sgroi

Michelle Sgroi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sgroi
"Great service and helped me save money compared to Geico! pleasure to work with and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of James Hall

James Hall

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hall
"Ariah is a pleasure to work with. Very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Taylor
"Ariah was lovely and saved me TONS compared to Liberty"
Profile photo of KC Gillespie

KC Gillespie

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KC Gillespie
"Steven Sherman was a very attentive, informative and easy-to-work with representative who worked with us to understand each element of our proposed policy, where minor adjustments could result in savings and had the patience of a saint throughout the process."
Profile photo of Dawn Moore

Dawn Moore

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Moore
"Eric Moore was very professional and patient with my many questions. I ended up saving over a $1,000.00 a year when I switched to State Farm and bundled my auto and homeowners policies with them! That's a HUGE savings! Thank you State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Jay N

Jay N

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay N
"Great service and good communication."
Profile photo of Kim Dykstra

Kim Dykstra

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dykstra
"Gina Muller is the most outstanding insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is excellent with communication, easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented, reliable and focused on saving her customers money while giving them great service. Gina is the only insurance agent I would ever confidently recommend."
Profile photo of Ted Suss

Ted Suss

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Suss
"Very pleased with service from Steven Sherman at the Gina Muller Agency. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Palm Beach Outdoor Design Group

Palm Beach Outdoor Design Group

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Palm Beach Outdoor Design Group
"Gina and Brent continue to be first class leaders in their trade for the industry. Being apart of the State Farm family is a great experience and a family. Clients and friends, they make it as seamless and comfortable as possible. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of clarissa brady

clarissa brady

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clarissa brady
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to get a much better rate for the same coverage or better than I was getting from a different insurance provider. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Robert “Whit” Whitfield

Robert “Whit” Whitfield

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert “Whit” Whitfield
"Thank you for always answering my phone calls with a smile. It is contagious!"
Profile photo of Bessie Ricoarango

Bessie Ricoarango

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bessie Ricoarango
"I couldn't believe how easy it was and I am saving hundreds of dollars!"
Profile photo of johan garces

johan garces

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johan garces
"cut my insurance in half!"